Rackk and Ruin + Queen City Dry Goods

So I’m not a die-hard fashion blog reader but I have my two favorites that I check daily: Oracle Fox for that free-spirited, gypsy, beach vibe and Rackk and Ruin for a bit of tomboy cool and back-to-the-land spirit. Vermont nature girl Molly offered up a waxed tote giveaway last week and I’m now the proud owner of a Queen City Dry Goods Champlain tote! I never paid much attention to waxed goods…until Jason’s Levis + Filson jacket collection was born in SF a few years back. Now I say yes to anything waxed. The more wax the better!

I rocked my new tote all weekend long and I’m happy to say that I’ve finally found a cool diaper bag that even my man can grab and go. I mean… have you ever searched for a halfway decent looking diaper bag that isn’t covered in modern dots or tiny animals? This tote is perfection with enough inside pockets to store all the baby essentials, swaddles and my iphone.  The size is just right and I’m not too concerned if it gets all wet and worn either. I’m stoked. Cheers to leaving more comments and blog love!
Shop Queen City Dry Goods here.

2 thoughts on “Rackk and Ruin + Queen City Dry Goods

  1. lauren

    love your new bag shaunna, and you two look are glowing! i love waxed cotton too…i have sasha and his english relatives to thank for that. need to hear your voice girl, let’s talk this week. xo lauren

    Reply
  2. Rackk and Ruin

    Yayyyy! I’m so glad it’s gonna be put to good use!! I know my friend Matt (of QCDG) has a bunch of friends who are starting to pop out babies so i’ll make sure he knows what a great diaper bag it is, for men and women alike!!! Thanks for the blog love. xx Molly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

