Nomadic, Spirited and Free

I’m not one to make sweeping generalizations but gawd Australian’s are just plain cool. They’re born cool and breezy. Heidi is the Creative Director and Head Designer at Sass & Bide and she lives with her lovely family in a 1940s villa along a bay just north of Sydney. She adores vintage.“It is what first fueled my love of fashion. I am at my happiest when I am clashing favorite vintage pieces with ‘fallen in love with’ new purchases. It is also what inspires me daily in the design room.” Her style in a few words: intuitive, nomadic, contradicted, spirited, modern and free.
via Tales of Endearment

Leave a Reply

